12th December 2016

GB Girl's Under-17s shortlist announced

The 24-player GB girl’s under-17 squad short-list, of which Holly Lam-Moores is head coach, has been announced following the recent trials.

The players are:

  • Abi Saverimutto: Warrington Wolves
  • Cameron Faulds: Kelvinside
  • Kate Heginbottom: NEM Hawks
  • Annie Hicklin: Olympia Cannock
  • Jemma Brocklehurst: Warrington Wolves
  • Megan Johnson: Cannock
  • Hannah McGregor: Kelvinside
  • Jess Holland: Warrington Wolves
  • Colette Elliott: Kelvinside
  • Scarlett Green: Kelvinside
  • Chloe Gibson: Kelvinside
  • Paige Schofield: NEM Hawks
  • Monica Sloan: Kelvinside
  • Allanah Thomas: Tryst
  • Storm Judge: Cambridge
  • Lucy Fruin: Cambridge
  • Francesca Landt: HTS/BW96 Germany
  • Stella Kate Muir: Herning FH Denmark
  • Camilla Jessen Salter: Frederikshavn Denmark
  • Natalie Black: Peninsula
  • Kayleigh Pingarelli: Poole Phoenix
  • Alivia McMillian: Manchester
  • Beth Gibb: Somerset Spartans
  • Athalia Ibanga: Olympia Cannock

Posted in International